Merry Christmas!

I’ve moved my site!  It’s just easier to update a blog, rather than an entire website.  For this busy mom, it works out really well.  Thanks for joining me here!

I am currently not accepting any new orders / jobs for the remainder of 2012.  If you are interested in having me do some work for 2013, then feel free to email or call me, as my schedule is filling up quickly.  Thank you!

 

Have a wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year!

 

“But the angel said to them, Do not be afraid; for behold, I bring you good news of a great joy which will come to all the people.  For to you is born this day in the town of David a Savior, Who is Christ the Lord!”  ~ Luke 2: 10 – 11 ~

Leave a Reply

